Woollim Entertainment debut new boy group in October – DRIPPIN

Woolim Rookie: DRIPPIN

Woollim Entertainment first announced on 4 September 2020 that they will be debuting a new boy group this year with former X1 member Cha Jun Ho included. It will be Woollim’s first boy group since Golden Child debut in Aug 2017.

DRIPPIN 드리핀 consist of seven members including In Hyeop, Yun Seong, Chang Uk, Dong Yun, Min Seo, Jun Ho and Alex.

It will not be surprise to see familiar faces for Produce X 101 supporters. 6 out of the 7 members made their first appearance in Produce X 101 with most of them made it to Top 35.

Profile of the members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.