Boys Planet 2nd spin-off group EVNNE drop debut date

Evnne 1st Mini Album Target Me

The upcoming new K-pop boy group EVNNE dropped details and promotion schedule leading up to their debut. In early August, Jellyfish Entertainment confirmed the news of forming a group with members that appeared in the survival program Boys Planet.

EVNNE is a 7-member boy group that came from various agencies including WakeOne, Yue Hua, and RAIN Company. Keita, Park Han Bin, Lee Jeong Hyeon, Yoo Seung Eon, Ji Yun Seo, Moon Jung Hyun, and Park Ji Hoo.

They will officially make their debut on 19 September 2023 with 1st Mini Album – Target: ME.

Image 15

Related post


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: