ZEROBASEONE working towards debut in Summer 2023

Zerobaseone 1st Official Photo

Project group ZEROBASEONE (ZB1) from Boys Planet wrapped up successfully on 20 Apr 2023. The 9 members include Kim Ji Woong, Zhang Hao, Sung Han Bin, Seok Matthew, Kim Tae Rae, Ricky Shen, Kim Gyu Vin, Park Gun Wook, and Han Yu Jin.

StarNews mentioned that the debut might likely happen in July 2023.

WakeOne Entertainment who will be managing the project group announced that the group has begun working towards its debut around mid of the year. A more precise schedule will be shared after it has been decided.

Meanwhile, ZEROBASEONE (listed as Boys Planet) will be performing at KCON2023 Japan in Mid-May. 13 May is their meet and greet, and 14 May will be their show.

On 23 Apr, the members reportedly made visits to their respective advertisements and left a white rose with their polaroid and a message to the fans to show appreciation and gratitude. From the polaroid, you can see that the members have mics pinned to their tops. That means they are starting activities already. #cantwait

Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366183 Y
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366171 Y
Zhang Hao's Message to Fans
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366169 X
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366174 Y
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208450612090222448 Y
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366170 Y
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366172 Y
Image 2
Telegram Cloud Photo Size 5 6208478434888366173 Y

Source (1) (2) (3)

Related post

%d bloggers like this: