All about Soundtrack #1 starring Park Hyung Sik and Han So Hee

Soundtrack 1 Drama Poster

The romance drama between two long-time friends bubbles when they live together for two weeks. Disney+ is gaming up their K-drama game by releasing all Disney+ Originals Korean Dramas starting with JTBC collaboration for Snowdrop, the currently airing Rookie Cops, and another upcoming drama, Grid.

Soundtrack 1 Han So Hee Park Hyung Sik Disneyplus040222

Back to the drama, starring Park Hyung Sik and Han So Hee, the news was first shared at the beginning of the year and got many fans excited. They slowly shared music videos 4 weeks ago which will gradually lead up to the premiere of the drama.

Han Sun Woo (Park Hyung Sik) is a charming rookie photographer while Seo Eun Soo (Han So Hee) is a bubbly but straightforward lyricist. Their bond of twenty years is nothing beyond friendship, but it took a strangely sweet turn while they are staying under one roof for 2 weeks. Their relationship is now stuck between love and friendship.

Han Sohee Park Hyung Sik Soundtrack 1 040222

Soundtrack #1 released 6 OSTs up to date. Check out the MVs here;

  1. Love Beyond Words by Super Junior’s Kyuhyun
  2. Want to Be Happy by Park Bo Ram
  3. Your Tender Heart Hurts Me by Davichi
  4. My Love by Kim Jong Kook
  5. Talk to Me by Kim Jae Hwan
  6. Prettiest One by Standing Egg

Check out the trailer here


The drama is set to premiere in March, exclusively on Disney+.

One response to “All about Soundtrack #1 starring Park Hyung Sik and Han So Hee”

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: