KBS confirm cast for upcoming campus romance drama with NCT’s Jaehyun, Park Hye Soo and more

Dear M 디어엠 Web series confirm cast line up. Bae Hyun Sung, Park Hye Soo, NCT's Jung Jaehyun and Kim Sae Ron.

KBS2 announced the upcoming confirm cast for web drama Love Playlist spin-off drama Dear M 디어엠 with NCT’s Jung Jae Hyun, Park Hye Soo. Kim Sae Ron and Bae Hyun Sung will be link to the sequel for Dear M from Love Playlist Season 4.

The drama start off with a group of students in Seoyeon University. Mysterious M sparks interest among the community and people start the campus-wide search for him/her.

Cha Min Ho (NCT’s Jung Jae Hyun) is a smart second-year computer engineering student who wants to develop his app. Ma Joo Ah (Park Hye Soo) is a second-year business admin major who has zero dating experience yet always caught between others’ affairs. Min Ho and Joo Ah are childhood friends for the past 12 years.

Beginning of Ha Neul and Ji Min, together. Love Playlist 4.
Beginning of Ha Neul and Ji Min, together. Love Playlist 4.

Seo Ji Min (Kim Sae Ron) and Park Ha Neul (Bae Hyun Sung) will continue to give viewers butterflies as Seoyeon University’s campus couple from Love Playlist 4. Ha Neul set himself to be on the route to be a game developer.

The drama is set to premiere in the first half of 2021.

Source (1)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: