Stars from various Kdrama gathered for Variety Show – Youth MT

Youth Mt

TVING announced the upcoming variety with the poster that entice many Kdrama lovers. The strong members and mix of the cast includes actors and actresses from various popular Kdramas including Itaewon Class, Love in the Moonlight, The Sound of Magic.

The first (top) row, we have the cast from The Sound of Magic, incluing Ji Chang Wook, Hwang In Yeop, Choi Sung Eun, Ji Hye and Kim Bo Yoon.

Seated right in the middle are the cast from Itaewon Class including Park Seo Jun, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kwon Nara, Ryu Kyung Soo, and Lee Joo Young.

Sitting on the grass, we have the cast from Love in the Moonlight including Park Bo Gum, Kim Yoo Jung, Jung Jin Young, Chae Soo Bin, and Kwak Dong Yeon.

The variety show, Youth MT (literal translation) gathers this mix of actors and actresses for a fun summer retreat to hang out, play some games, bond and exchange with each other.

Youth MT is set to premiere on 9 September 2022 on TVING.

Youth Mt K Variety Show

Related post


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: