TVB’s Battle of the Seven Sisters confirmed premiere date

TVB’s upcoming drama Battle of the Seven Sisters is finally in the queue to premiere on the small screen.

Battle of the Seven Sisters - TVB Drama
Battle of the Seven Sisters – TVB Drama

No. of episodes: 30
Genre: Family, Drama
Native title: 七公主
Original network: TVB

Starring Priscilla Wong, Samantha Ko, Rosina Lam, Jeannie Chan, Kaman Kong, Hera Chan, Judy Kwong, and Moon Lau.

The drama is about a billionaire who passed and left his will to his seven daughters, all of them share the same father but different mothers. The seven sisters see each other for the first time to live with each other in order to receive what they inherited. Each of them is brought up differently and frictions happen.

The drama is said to premiere on 9 August 2021, 8:30 PM every Monday to Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: