The members

ITZY 있지 is a South Korea five members girl group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2019. They made their debut on 12 Feb 2019. “ITZY” means “have it” or “got it” in Korean. Basically,  ITZY “has it” or they “got it”, whatever fans want or need.

They are the fastest Kpop girl group to receive their 1st within 9 days from debut. They won multiple Rookie of the Year awards from Genie Music Awards 2019, VLive Awards 2019, AAA 2019, Melon Music Award 2019, MAMA 2019, Golden Disc Awards 2019, Gaon Chart Music Award 2020 and Seoul Music Awards 2020.

  • Hwang Ye Ji
  • Choi Ji Su (Lia)
  • Shin Ryu Jin
  • Lee Chae Ryeong
  • Shin Yu Na



Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

%d bloggers like this: