X1 엑스원

The members

X1 is a South Korean project boy group formed by CJ E&M through an idol survival program Produce X 101. Members are from different agencies but managed under Swing Entertainment during X1 promotion period for 5 years. However, the controversy caused the disbandment of the group after 5 months since debut.

  • Han Seung Woo
  • Cho Seungyoun (WOODZ)
  • Kim Woo Seok
  • Kim Yo Han
  • Lee Han Gyul
  • Cha Jun Ho
  • Son Dong Pyo
  • Kang Min Hee
  • Lee Eun Sang
  • Song Hyeong Jun
  • Nam Do Hyon
Fun fact

WeBareBear of X1: Seungwoo, Yohan and Junho
(Reason: They are stuck together for all the performance/stages in PDX101)

The Team Rocket: Hangyul, Seungyoun, and Dohyon
(Reason: They love to annoy Seungwoo and usually Wooseok will step in to stop them.)