GOT7 reveals mesmerizing teaser images for the spring comeback ‘DYE’

GOT7 members Jinyoung, JB, Mark, Youngjae and Bambam in teaser images for DYE

GOT7 release teaser images for the Spring comeback on 20 April 2020, DYE with the title track ‘Not By The Moon’. Previously, we have the first glimpse of the concept for their new album, a rather unique one.

Known to do breakthrough in different music and experiment with styles, that is why we love them. The cinema version of ‘Not by the moon‘ is really unique and can’t wait for them to release more teasers and spoilers for it.



  hours  minutes  seconds


GOT7’s comeback, Not by the moon

Source (1) (2)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: