Comeback: MiRACLE, Present: You &Me

Screenshot 2018 12 03 At 8 47 18 Pm

On 16 November 2018, JYP Entertainment announced that GOT7 will be releasing a new edition of their latest album “Present: YOU” on 3 December 2018, 6pm (KST).

Just when I’m catching up on all the past GOT7 songs and going gaga over the Confession Song (another Christmas song), here’s another early Christmas present.

On 19 November 2018, the teaser for the title song “MiRACLE” (the candle melt and reveal the name of the song) released. It sounds really warm and it felt like there’s a lot of stories behind.

Check out the teaser here!

On 21 November 2018, release of the tracks in the repackaged album. What excites me the most, this is going to be my first ever GOT7 album (yep, I started late.) and there will be 2 CDs included. I pre-ordered mainly because I want to support them and get the calendar for 2019!

CD1 – 12 songs in total which includes 3 new songs such as their title track MiRACLE. Majority of the songs are concert collaboration between the members and honestly, I have a lot more to catch up on.

  1. MiRACLE 
    • Lyrics: JYP “The Asiansoul” and Kyum LYK (153/Joombas)
  2. Take me to you 
    • Lyrics: JYP “The Asiansoul”, Inner Child (MonoTree) and Lee Ju Hyung (MonoTree)
  3. 안 보여
    • Lyrics: IHwak, defsoul
  4. 1:13AM | JB and Youngjae 
    • Lyrics: Youngjae (Ars) and JB (defsoul)
    • Check out the concert version here.
  5. Higher | Mark and Jinyoung
    • Check out their concert version here.
  6. I Love it | Jackson, Bambam and Yugyeom 
    • Lyrics: Jackson, Genneo
  7. WOLO | Jackson, Bambam and Yugyeom
    • Lyrics: Jackson, Bambam and Yugyeom
  8. King | Jinyoung and Bambam
    • Lyrics: Jinyoung and Bambam
    • Check out their performance at KCON 2018 Thailand here.
  9. Think About It | JB, Mark, Youngjae
    • Lyrics: Ars, Mark and defsoul
  10. 이젠 (Now) | Yugyeom
    • Lyrics: Yugyeom
  11. Hunger | Jackson
    • Lyrics: Jackson
  12. Phoenix | Yugyeom and Jackson
    • Lyrics: Yugyeom and Jackson.

CD2 – All the songs that were in the Present: YOU album.

On the same day, Yugyeom (magnae of GOT7) wrote a letter to iGOT7 (ahgase) and posted it on his personal Instagram with all the hyungs tagged in the photo.

On 23 November 2018, group teaser photos released. My first thoughts “OMG, Mark’s hair <3” Love the dark yet warm theme they are portraying.

Img 9150

On the same day, it’s Youngjae’s turn to post a letter to ahgase on his Instagram with a picture of him, Jinyoung, JB and gyeomi during their debut days.

On 25 November 2018, Jinyoung’s message to fans. Read the translation of the message thanks to @haetbitmark on Twitter.

On 26 November 2018, JB, Jackson and Bambam teaser photos released. Man, they look fine and gorgeous in all three of the teaser photos. Since it was released in Korea’s midnight, it means I’ve ended my weekend on a high note!

On 27 November 2018, Mark’s turn to release his letter to ahgase through his Instagram account.

12pm KST (11pm SGT) Jinyoung, Mark, Youngjae and Yugyeom teaser photo released. Gorgeous to another level….! Made a compilation of the flower concept of all them below!

Bias: Jinyoung
Bias wreaker: JB, Mark, Youngjae, Yugyeom, Bambam, Jackson

Img 9146 1

On 28 November 2018, 12pm KST (11pm SGT) the lyrics for MiRACLE released in 3 different images. For those who can read Korean, you can check it out on their official Facebook page.

It is in Korea and only able to pick up the English words out of it while waiting for it to be translated! Translated version by @haebitmark. Felt that the song is message from GOT7 to dear ahgase.

On 29 November 2018, 12pm KST (11pm SGT), GOT7 released the Winter story that has spoiler of the title track MiRACLE on their V Live channel. You can check it out here for those with V Live account.

Jinyoung’s voice just so angelic and warm… and the lyrics, JYP did it great!

Winter story - miracle
From the video

YouTube version, release at 12pm KST, (11am SGT). Check here to view from JYP entertainment official account!

On 30 November 2018, 3 days prior to the comeback. The teaser video release at 12pm KST, (11am SGT) which actually I did not expect since there’s one live yesterday.

On 2 December 2018, Bambam releases his fan note through his Instagram account, @bambam1a.

On the very same day, Jackson’s fan note to ahgase is out on his Instagram, @jacksonwang852g7.

On 3 December 2018, at 10am SGT, GOT7 leader, JB release his fan letter through his Instagram @prdsdef.

Can’t wait for their showcase at 4pm SGT (5pm KST), followed by the release of MiRACLE at 5pm SGT (6pm KST)!


And the moment I’ve been waiting for, along with the global iGOT7 (ahgase)! Really love it, and also love their 2nd title track [Take Me To You] as well.

Available in iTunes [Here].

Looking forward to their comeback stages this week!


6 December 2018. Their first comeback stage for MiRACLE on Music Bank. So cute to see Yugyeom and Bambam trying their best not to laugh on stage. They are controlling due to the uncontrollable fan chant in the beginning.

8 December 2018, Comeback stage on Music Core. Back to normal… after the comeback show at Music Bank, JB actually guided ahgases how to do the fan chant for MiRACLE. (Check it out here)

9 December 2018, comeback stage on SBS Inkigayo.

11 December 2018, the GOT7 Studio version of MiRACLE is out!

14 December 2018, what a beautiful day for GOT7 and iGOT7.

While waiting for their 2018 MAMA Red Carpet in Hong Kong appearance, they won their award for Miracle in Music Bank back in Korea. #Miracle1stWin

After their amazing performance in 2018 MAMA Hong Kong. They release a teaser for the lyrics ASMR. A Thank You present for iGOT7 (ahgase).

  • 17 Dec 2018: JB
  • 18 Dec 2018: Jackson
  • 19 Dec 2018: Bambam
  • 20 Dec 2018: Mark
  • 21 Dec 2018: Youngjae
  • 22 Dec 2018: Jinyoung
  • 23 Dec 2018: Yugyueom

ASMR Mircale from GOT7

17 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR JB version is out!

18 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Jackson’s version is out! How shy he gets when he reads through the lyrics and end up using the normal voice.

19 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Bambam’s version is out!

20 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Mark’s version is out. Seeing him laughing to himself (i guess because he is embarrassed) just makes me smile.

21 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Youngjae’s version is out.

22 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Jinyoung’s version is out. BIAS!

23 December 2018, 11pm SGT (12pm KST) the Thank You present, ASMR Yugyeom’s version is out. Final one before the Christmas.

%d bloggers like this: