WOODZ and Lee Jin Hyuk reunited on Idol Radio since ‘MOVE’

On episode 639 of Idol Radio, we have special guests, Cho Seungyoun (aka WOODZ) and Lee Jin Hyuk who recently release their mini albums.

Japan Magazine MORE release photos of GOT7 members

On 29 Jun 2020, Japanese Magazine brand ‘MORE’ release a set of photos of the members from GOT7 Japan. We have JB, Mark, Jinyoung, Youngjae, Bambam and Yugyeom. From the caption, we are going to anticipate a special interview and know the members even more! Check out the images here Source (1) (2)

OUI Boys Kim Yohan, Kim Donghan, Daehyeon and Seokhwa on Idol Radio Ep 630

On episode 630 of MBC Radio ‘Idol Radio’ on King of Coin Singers we have our DJs, GOT7’s Choi Youngjae and Day6’s YoungK and our guest OUI Boys. OUI Boys includes former JBJ’s Kim Dong Han, X1’s Kim Yo Han, RAINZ’s Jang Dae Hyeon and trainee Kang Seok Hwa. And they have yet to debut.

GOT7’s Choi Youngjae and Day6’s Young K are the new DJs for ‘Idol Radio’

So happy for Youngjae, he has his own radio show now! MBC Radio’s official website announced that GOT7’s Choi Youngjae and Day6’s Young K are the new hosts (DJs) for ‘Idol Radio’ 아이돌라디오. Youngjae and Young K will begin their journey starting from 18 May 2020 and before that, they are special DJs on theContinue reading “GOT7’s Choi Youngjae and Day6’s Young K are the new DJs for ‘Idol Radio’”

GOT7 making hangover cure on ‘After Boss Falls Asleep’ on Piki Pictures

GOT7 members go all out and create another fun episode while making hangover soup. Of course, they are there to promote their latest comeback DYE with Not by the Moon.

Got POISON by GOT7 stages

I should be promoting their title track Not by the moon more but I can’t help loving Poison more. Feels like it is me again When Thursday was subconsciously on repeat even though I love You Calling My Name. For non-iGOT7, we want to promote their non title tracks some of which are debate amongstContinue reading “Got POISON by GOT7 stages”

Deep dive into GOT7’s mini album ‘DYE’

For those that want to find out more about the album and the songs, continue to scroll down to find out more. ‘DYE‘ by GOT7 is released on 20 April 2020 with a total of six tracks including their title track ‘Not By The Moon’. DYE is the 11th mini album and the first comebackContinue reading “Deep dive into GOT7’s mini album ‘DYE’”

GOT7 having fun on Mnet’s Relay Dance with ‘Not By The Moon’

I love Mnet’s Rely Dance series. If you are not familiar with it here’s a brief explanation. Idols and solo singers will be in a single file and dance through the latest comeback title track with only 1 person dancing each time. When I first joined the fandom, GOT7’s Lullaby relay dance is on repeatContinue reading “GOT7 having fun on Mnet’s Relay Dance with ‘Not By The Moon’”