ZEROBASEONE divided into OB and YB teams on Halmyungsoo Show

Halmyungsoo Show With Zb1

Released on 14 July 2023, super rookie group ZEROBASEONE appears on Halmyungsoo Show on YouTube to promote their 1st Mini Album. The theme of the show is ‘Variety Camp’, which is where ZEROBASEONE members train to be good in variety and entertainment.

With the addition of the host Park Myung Soo, the group is split into 2 groups; OB and YB. OB stands for Old Boys, and YB stands for Young Boys.

OB – Park Myung Soo, Han Bin, Ji Woong, Zhang Hao, and Matthew.
YB – Tae Rae, Ricky, Gyu Vin, Gun Wook, and Yu Jin.

Check out the 2 episodes here:

Source (1)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: