Asia Artist Awards announced their MC lineup for the 2023 show in Philippines

Aaa2023 Mc Line Up

On 6 September 2023, Asia Artist Awards (AAA) announced their MC lineup for the annual that will be hosted in the Philippines, also the first time that AAA is taking place outside of South Korea.

IVE’s Jang Won Young will be hosting the show for the third consecutive year including this show and will be joined by Kang Daniel who is not a stranger to AAA’s stage. Lastly, we have our ZEROBASEONE’s leader Sung Han Bin joining the lineup this year.

IVE won Daesang (Grand Prize) for Song of the Year in 2022 as well as 2 other awards, Best New Artist (Singer) and Hot Trend (Singer). Kang Daniel brought home Best New Actor as well as AAA Potential (Actor) awards on the same night last year.

This is Hanbin’s 2nd official appointment as MC, with the first starting really soon as MCountdown’s MC.

We are likely going to see ZEROBASEONE being nominated as Best New Artist this year (Zerose really hopes they can bring it home).

The show will be happening on 14 December 2023.

Related post


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: