Battle of The Seven Sisters

A billionaire passed and left his will to his seven daughters, all of them share the same father but different mothers. The seven sisters see each other for the first time to live with each other in order to receive what they inherited. Each of them brought up differently and frictions happen.

  • No. of episodes: 25
  • Genre: Family, Drama
  • Original network: TVB
  • Native title: 七公主
  • Premiere: TBC



Priscilla Wong

Alison / First Princess

Samantha Ko

Second Princess

Rosina Lam

Cindy / Third Princess

Kaman Kong

Hailey / Fourth Princess

Hera Chan

Venus / Fifth Princess

Judy Kwong

Jasmine / Sixth Princess

Moon Lau

Ariel / Seventh Princess

Related Post